CVJM Ortsvereine

Nachfolgend sind die Gruppen der CVJM-Ortsvereine sowie eine Kontaktadresse aufgelistet.

Angebote

Kinder

Jugendliche

Junge
Erwachsene

Erwachsene

Sport

Musik

CVJM Detmold e.V.

Tim Philipp Schäfers

Jugendfreizeithaus          Wiesenstr. 5a
32756 Detmold
+49 5231/ 999 188
mail@cvjm-detmold.de

CVJM Heidenoldendorf

Kristina Pinkert

Adenauerstr. 32
32756 Detmold
+49 5231 35773
K.pinkert@web.de

CVJM Helpup

Bärbel Kruel

Lagesche Str. 45
33813 Oerlinghausen
+49 5202/490541

CVJM Hohenhausen

Julian Sasse

Auf der Bülte 4
32689 Kalletal
Julian.sasse@web.de

CVJM Lemgo

Frank Hillebrenner

Kleines Holz 14
32657 Lemgo
+49 5261/ 6768
fam.hillebrenner@gmx.de

CVJM Leopoldshöhe

Julia Nölle

Sauerbruchstr. 8
32457 Porta Westfalica
+49 5731 9821515
j.noelle88@gmail.com

CVJM Lockhausen

Hartmut Ehlert

Lockhauser Str. 24
32107 Bad Salzuflen
+49 5222/ 707682
hartmut-ehlert@t-online.de

CVJM Müssen e.V.

Ilka Mähler

Mergelweg 29
32791 Lage
+49 5232-8586410
ilka.maehler@gmail.com

CVJM Oerlinghausen

Lukas Baumgarth

Detmolder Str. 31a
33813 Oerlinghausen
+49 17656848305
baumgarth.lukas@gmail.com

CVJM Pivitsheide

Maike Schilling

Distelkamp 7
32791 Lage
+ 49 5232 9007691
post@cvjm-pivitsheide.de

CVJM Schötmar/ Werl-Aspe

Cornelia Wißmann

Lemgoer Str. 47a
32108 Bad Salzuflen
+49 5222 21121
ec.wissmann@t-online.de

CVJM Sonneborn

Ute Grabbe

Anna-von-Canstein-Str. 16
32683 Barntrup
+49 5263 / 956494
ute-grabbe@t-online.de

CVJM Stapelage

Peter Wißbrock

Schloßstr. 18
31860 Emmerthal
+49 5232 990968
peterwissbrock@web.de

CVJM Sylbach

Samuel Brockmüller

Vogelsang 5
32791 Lage
+49 160 99448895
kontakt@cvjm-sylbach.de

CVJM Vahlhausen

Katrin Meier

Barntruper Str. 57
32758 Detmold
+49 5231 944603
CVJM@vahlhausen.de

CVJM Wüsten

Yannik Strunk

Wüstenerstr. 62
32105 Bad Salzuflen
+49 5222/60738
Yannik.strunk@cvjm-wuesten.de

X
X